Skip NavigationAn Official Website of the United States Government

Contact Us

Subscribe to receive e-mail updates

For General Questions or Comments:

For general questions about the RESTORE Council, please email RestoreCouncil@doc.gov

Media

Kendra Parson
State of Florida
kendra.parson@dep.state.fl.us
(850) 245-2089

Jenny Kurz
State of Louisiana
Jenny.Kurz@la.gov
(225) 241-5707

Tucker Royall
State of Texas
Tucker.Royall@tceq.state.tx.us
(512) 239-5515

Jennifer Ardis
State of Alabama
jennifer.ardis@governor.alabama.gov
(334) 353-7160

Robbie Wilbur
State of Mississippi
Robbie_Wilbur@deq.state.ms.us
(601) 961-5277

Jody Holzworth
Department of Agriculture
Jody.holzworth@wdc.usda.gov
(202) 720-5974

Larry Lincoln 
Environmental Protection Agency 
Lincoln.Larry@epamail.epa.gov
(404) 562-8304

Nanciann Regalado 
Department of Interior
nanciann_regalado@fws.gov
(404) 679-4161

Sarah Horowitz
Department of Commerce
Shorowitz@doc.gov
(202) 482-4883

Claims and Assistance for Individuals and Businesses

Gulf Coast Claims Facility helpline
(800) 916-4893
Claims Process

Gulf Oil Spill Assistance: DisasterAssistance.gov

SBA assistance loans for affected businesses
(800) 659-2955
(800) 877-8339 TTY
disastercustomerservice@sba.gov

USDA Nutrition Assistance Program