Skip NavigationAn Official Website of the United States Government

Contact Us

Subscribe to receive e-mail updates

For General Questions or Comments:

For general questions about the RESTORE Council, please email RestoreCouncil@restorethegulf.gov

RESTORE Council Staff
Bethany Carl Kraft
bethany.kraft@restorethegulf.gov
(504)-444-3434

Media

Tucker Royall
State of Texas
Tucker.Royall@tceq.texas.gov
(512) 239-5515

Jenny Kurz
State of Louisiana
Jenny.Kurz@la.gov
(225) 241-5707

Robbie Wilbur
State of Mississippi
Robbie_Wilbur@deq.state.ms.us
(601) 961-5277

Jennifer Ardis
State of Alabama
jennifer.ardis@governor.alabama.gov
(334) 353-7160

Ashley Williams
State of Florida
ashley.williams@dep.state.fl.us
(850) 245-2089

Justin Fritscher
Department of Agriculture
justin.fritscher@wdc.usda.gov
(202) 720-5776

Larry Lincoln
Environmental Protection Agency
Lincoln.Larry@epamail.epa.gov
(404) 562-8304

Nanciann Regalado
Department of Interior
nanciann_regalado@fws.gov
(404) 679-4161

Sarah Horowitz
Department of Commerce
shorowitrz@doc.gov
(202) 482-3235

Susan Ivester Rees, Ph.D.
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
susan.i.rees@usace.army.mil
(251) 694-4141