The official website of the Gulf Coast Ecosystem Restoration Council

Contact Us

RESTORE Council eBlasts

If you would like to receive automatic email updates on the RESTORE Council activities, grant announcements, public meetings and/or public comment period for one or more of the Gulf Coast states, please subscribe to RESTORE Council eBlasts. This is a two-step process, once you have subscribed, check your email for a one-time link from noreply@restorethegulf.gov. If the email is not in your inbox, please check your spam or junk folder. You can add or delete subscription items at any time.

For General Questions or Comments:

Keala J. Hughes
Director of External Affairs & Tribal Relations
keala.hughes@restorethegulf.gov 
(504) 717-7235

or email us at RestoreCouncil@restorethegulf.gov

Mailing address:

Gulf Coast Ecosystem Restoration Council
500 Poydras Street
Suite 1117
New Orleans, LA 70130

Council Member Media Contacts:

Diane Mazuca 
State of Texas
diane.mazuca@tceq.texas.gov
(512) 239-0354

Morgan Crutcher
State of Louisiana
morgan.crutcher@la.gov
(225) 342-6929

Robbie Wilbur
State of Mississippi
rwilbur@mdeq.ms.gov
(601) 961-5277

Patti Powell
State of Alabama
Patti.Powell@dcnr.alabama.gov
(334) 242-3484

Rachel Schmalfuss
State of Florida
DeepwaterHorizon@dep.state.fl.us
(850) 245-2107

Susan Ivester Rees, Ph.D.
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
susan.i.rees@usace.army.mil
(251) 694-4141

Mike Illenberg
U.S, Department of Agriculture
mike.illenberg@oc.usda.gov
(202) 720-0494

LaKeshia Robertson 
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Robertson.LaKeshia@epa.gov
(228) 679-5910

Keeley Belva
U.S. Department of Commerce/National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
keeley.belva@noaa.gov
(240) 533-0940
 
Steven Tucker
U.S. Department of Homeland Security/U.S. Coast Guard
steven.m.tucker@uscg.mil
(202) 372-2238

Nanciann Regalado
U.S. Department of the Interior
nanciann_regalado@fws.gov
(404) 679-4161