The official website of the Gulf Coast Ecosystem Restoration Council

Contact Us

Subscribe to receive e-mail updates

For General Questions or Comments:

For general questions about the RESTORE Council, please email RestoreCouncil@restorethegulf.gov

Our mailing address is:

500 Poydras Street
Suite 1117
New Orleans, LA 70130

Council Staff External Affairs Specialist:
Keala J. Hughes
keala.hughes@restorethegulf.gov 

 

Council Member Media Contacts:

Stephen Tatum
State of Texas
stephen.tatum@tceq.texas.gov
(512) 239-5537

Chris Barnes
State of Louisiana
Chris.Barnes@la.gov
(225) 342-0168

Robbie Wilbur
State of Mississippi
Robbie_Wilbur@deq.state.ms.us
(601) 961-5277

Yasamie August
State of Alabama
yasamie.august@governor.alabama.gov
(334) 353-7160

Heather Thomas
State of Florida
Heather.Thomas@dep.state.fl.us
(850) 245-2197

Justin Fritscher
Department of Agriculture
justin.fritscher@wdc.usda.gov
(202) 720-5776

Larry Lincoln
Environmental Protection Agency
Lincoln.Larry@epamail.epa.gov
(404) 562-8304

Nadine Siak
Department of Interior
nadine_siak@fws.gov
(404) 679-4161

Keeley Belva
Department of Commerce
keeley.belva@noaa.gov
(240) 533-0940

Susan Ivester Rees, Ph.D.
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
susan.i.rees@usace.army.mil
(251) 694-4141