The official website of the Gulf Coast Ecosystem Restoration Council

Council Staff

Mary Walker
Executive Director
Email: Mary.Walker@restorethegulf.gov

Buck Sutter
Deputy Executive Director/Program Director
Email: buck.sutter@restorethegulf.gov

 

Administration Office

David E. Gilliland
Director of Administration
Email: david.gilliland@restorethegulf.gov

Marisa Jenkins
Administrative Staff (Contractor)
Email: marisa.jenkins@restorethegulf.gov

Jeremy Roseboom
Chief Information Officer
Email: jeremy.roseboom@restorethegulf.gov

Steve Sigler
Enterprise Risk Management Analyst
Email: steve.sigler@restorethegulf.gov

 

External Affairs & Tribal Relations

Keala J. Hughes
Director of External Affairs & Tribal Relations
Email: keala.hughes@restorethegulf.gov

 

Finance Office

Vanessa Taylor
Chief Financial Officer
Email: vanessa.taylor@restorethegulf.gov

Tishia Boldene
Financial Manager - Team Lead
Email: tishia.boldene@restorethegulf.gov

Alice Morrow
Financial Specialist
Email: alice.morrow@restorethegulf.gov

 

Grants Office

Kristin Ling Smith
Director- Grants/IAAs and Compliance
Email: kristin.smith@restorethegulf.gov

Theresa Pettijohn
Senior Grants Management Specialist
Email: theresa.pettijohn@restorethegulf.gov

Nichole Davis-Kemp
Help Desk Support Specialist (Contractor)
Email: nichole.davis-kemp@restorethegulf.gov

Joshua Easton
Grants Management Specialist
Email: joshua.easton@restorethegulf.gov

Bjorn Johnson
Grants Management Specialist
Email: bjorn.johnson@restorethegulf.gov

Zachary Konkol
Technical Analyst (Contractor)
Email: zachary.konkol@restorethegulf.gov

Valerie McWilliams
Jr. Project Analyst (Contractor)
Email: valerie.mcwilliams@restorethegulf.gov

Barbara Shumar
Grants Management Specialist
Email: barbara.shumar@restorethegulf.gov

Bridget Zachary
Grants Management Specialist
Email: bridget.zachary@restorethegulf.gov

 

Legal Office

Mark Bisgeier
General Counsel
Email: mark.bisgeier@restorethegulf.gov

 

Programs Office

Jean L W Cowan
Director of Ecosystem Restoration Programs
Email: jean.cowan@restorethegulf.gov

Brittany "Brie" Bernik, PhD
Restoration Ecologists
Email: brie.bernik@restorethegulf.gov

Wesley Bollinger
Program Support (Contractor)
Email: wesley.bollinger@restorethegulf.gov

Craig Conzelmann
Data and Applications Coordinator (Contractor)
Email: craig.conzelmann@restorethegulf.gov

John Ettinger
Director of Policy and Environmental Compliance
Email: john.ettinger@restorethegulf.gov

Michelle Fischer
Geospatial Coordinator (Contractor)
Email: michelle.fischer@restorethegulf.gov

Jessica R. Henkel, PhD
Science Advisor and Coordinator
Email: jessica.henkel@restorethegulf.gov

Kathryn Sweet Keating
Social Science Analyst
Email: kathryn.keating@restorethegulf.gov

Matt Love
Restoration Ecologist
Email: matt.love@restorethegulf.gov

Heather D. Young
Ecosystem Restoration Specialist
Email: heather.young@restorethegulf.gov